Phyno’s album Something To Live For is an Afro-Fusion effort that features a beautiful blend of Afro-pop, Afro-Rap, Highlife, and hip-hop. The Cavemen, Peruzzi, D Smoke, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, J’ Dess, Pappy Kojo, BeePee, and Anjulie are among the musicians featured on Something to Live For.

Ike Pentecost is a mid-tempo Afro-pop song with highlife influences from Phyno’s fourth studio album “Something To Live For.”

Phyno Ft. Flavour – Ike Pentecost is now available for download on, and don’t forget to share this website with your friends for the most up-to-date information.

Listen Below & Download Mp3